Tournaments & Games

Date Events   Location
Mon, Jun 17 - Sun, Jun 23
Junior Olympic Qualifications 16U Boys
Tournament
Pacific Southwest Zone
Mon, Jun 17 - Sun, Jun 23
Junior Olympic Qualifications 18U Boys
Tournament
Fri, Jul 5 - Sun, Jul 7
16/U Boys U.S Club Championships
Tournament
Platinum Division
Fri, Jul 5 - Sun, Jul 7
14/U Boys U.S Club Championships
Tournament
Platinum Division
Fri, Jul 12 - Sun, Jul 14
16/U Boys Hale Summer Championships
Tournament
Divison 2
Fri, Jul 12 - Sun, Jul 14
14/U Girls Hale Summer Championships
Tournament
Division 1
Fri, Jul 19 - Tue, Jul 23
2019 Junior Olympics 18U Boys
Tournament
William Woollett Aquatic Center
Fri, Jul 19 - Tue, Jul 23
2019 Junior Olympics 16U Boys
Tournament
William Woollett Aquatic Center
Fri, Jul 19 - Tue, Jul 23
2019 Junior Olympics 12U Boys
Tournament
Championship Division William Woollett Aquatic Center
Fri, Jul 19 - Tue, Jul 23
2019 Junior Olympics 14U Boys
Tournament
Championship Division William Woollett Aquatic Center
Wed, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 28
2019 Junior Olympics 14U Girls
Tournament
Championship Division William Woollett Aquatic Center